petty run amok

As of July 1, TSA employees will no longer be allowed to access five categories of websites that have been deemed inappropriate for government access.

  1. chat or messaging,
  2. controversial opinion,
  3. criminal activity,
  4. extreme violence including cartoons, and
  5. gaming.

The TSA does not specify how to determine a controversial opinion.